we build enduring relationships by delivering extraordinary service

Affifa Kadhim

Project Manager
akadhim@rainforthgrau.com

Bennett Mueller

Designer
bmueller@rainforthgrau.com

Bonnie Hodge

Project Management Assistant
bhodge@rainforthgrau.com

Brendan Marris, Associate AIA

Job Captain
bmarris@rainforthgrau.com

Carlos Martinez-Horta

Designer
chorta@rainforthgrau.com

Christina Frankel, AIA, LEED Green Associate

Senior Architect
cfrankel@rainforthgrau.com

Christine Airozo

Associate, HR/Office Manager
cairozo@rainforthgrau.com

Dana Amato

Project Management Assistant
damato@rainforthgrau.com

Darrel Quintos

Interior Designer
dquintos@rainforthgrau.com

Dwayne Treleven

Project Manager
dtreleven@rainforthgrau.com

Elizabeth Townsend

Designer
etownsend@rainforthgrau.com

Fernanda Cardenas Alfaro, CID

Interior Designer
falfaro@rainforthgrau.com

Francis Mendez

Project Manager
fmendez@rainforthgrau.com

Garrett Sweeden, AIA

Architect
gsweeden@rainforthgrau.com

Gina Johanson

Project Management Assistant
gjohanson@rainforthgrau.com

Hani Nijem

Graphic Designer
hnijem@rainforthgrau.com

Jean Ryan

Senior Accountant
jryanr@rainforthgrau.com

Jeff Juarez

Sr. Project Manager
jjuarez@rainforthgrau.com

Jeffrey Grau, AIA

Principal Architect
jgrau@rainforthgrau.com

Jennifer Huang

Architect
jhuang@rainforthgrau.com

Justin Panson

Director of Business Development and Marketing
jpanson@rainforthgrau.com

Kevin Arwood

Associate Architect
karwood@rainforthgrau.com

Leona Ketterl, AIA, ALEP, LEED AP BD+C

Senior Architect
lketterl@rainforthgrau.com

Lujane Aboud

Job Captain
laboud@rainforthgrau.com

Mark Luzi

Designer
mluzi@rainforthgrau.com

Mary Kramer

Senior Architect
mbrower@rainforthgrau.com

Michelle Hecht

Architect
mhecht@rainforthgrau.com

Paul Walters

Associate Architect
pwalters@rainforthgrau.com

Pearli Lao

Staff Accountant
plao@rainforthgrau.com

Raquel Soria

Office Assistant
rsoria@rainforthgrau.com

Riley Peck

Architect
rpeck@rainforthgrau.com

Roger Andrade

Designer
randrade@rainforthgrau.com

Ronnie Byrd

Architect
rbyrd@rainforthgrau.com

Sara Grunwald Moore

Designer
sgrunwald@rainforthgrau.com

Scott Strachan

Job Captain
sstrachan@rainforthgrau.com

Steve Smith

Director of Quality Assurance
ssmith@rainforthgrau.com

Suzanne Sasaki-Hartstein, CID, NCIDQ, LEED AP

Associate Interior Designer
ssasaki@rainforthgrau.com

Sydney Manning

Interior Designer
smanning@rainforthgrau.com

Teri Jamison, AIA, ALEP, LEED AP BD+C

Principal Architect
tjamison@rainforthgrau.com

Tim DeWitt

Principal Architect
tdewitt@rainforthgrau.com

Vipul Safi

Associate, Project Manager
vsafi@rainforthgrau.com