we build enduring relationships by delivering extraordinary service

Affifa Kadhim

Project Manager
akadhim@rainforthgrau.com

Amy Ling, D Arch, NCARB, LEED AP, ACP-Revit

BIM Director
aling@rainforthgrau.com

Annie Luu, Associate AIA

Designer
aluu@rainforthgrau.com

Bonnie Hodge

Project Management Assistant
bhodge@rainforthgrau.com

Brendan Marris, Associate AIA

Job Captain
bmarris@rainforthgrau.com

Brian Williams, Associate AIA

Designer
bwilliams@rainforthgrau.com

Carlos Martinez-Horta

Designer
chorta@rainforthgrau.com

Cathy Clester

Accounting Assistant
cclester@rainforthgrau.com

Christina Frankel, AIA, LEED Green Associate

Senior Architect
cfrankel@rainforthgrau.com

Christine Airozo

Associate, HR/Office Manager
cairozo@rainforthgrau.com

Dana Amato

Project Management Assistant
damato@rainforthgrau.com

Darrel Quintos

Interior Designer
dquintos@rainforthgrau.com

Deeksha Phadnis

Designer
dphadnis@rainforthgrau.com

Dwayne Treleven

Project Manager
dtreleven@rainforthgrau.com

Elizabeth Townsend

Designer
etownsend@rainforthgrau.com

Fernanda Cardenas Alfaro

Interior Designer
falfaro@rainforthgrau.com

Francis Mendez

Project Manager
fmendez@rainforthgrau.com

Gina Johanson

Project Management Assistant
gjohanson@rainforthgrau.com

Hani Nijem

Graphic Designer
hnijem@rainforthgrau.com

Ian Merker, AIA, LEED AP BD+C

Architect
imerker@rainforthgrau.com

Jeff Juarez

Sr. Project Manager
jjuarez@rainforthgrau.com

Jeffrey Grau, AIA

Principal Architect
jgrau@rainforthgrau.com

Jennifer Huang

Architect
jhuang@rainforthgrau.com

Jeremy Stead

Controller
jstead@rainforthgrau.com

John Coyle

Job Captain
jcoyle@rainforthgrau.com

Kevin Arwood

Associate Architect
karwood@rainforthgrau.com

Leona Ketterl, AIA, ALEP, LEED AP BD+C

Senior Architect
lketterl@rainforthgrau.com

Lujane Aboud

Job Captain
laboud@rainforthgrau.com

Mark Luzi

Designer
mluzi@rainforthgrau.com

Mary Kramer Brower

Senior Architect
mbrower@rainforthgrau.com

Michelle Hecht

Architect
mhecht@rainforthgrau.com

Paul Walters

Associate Architect
pwalters@rainforthgrau.com

Peggy Paulsen

Marketing Manager
ppaulsen@rainforthgrau.com

Raquel Soria

Office Assistant
rsoria@rainforthgrau.com

Rick Parks, AIA, ALEP

Associate Architect
rparks@rainforthgrau.com

Riley Peck

Architect
rpeck@rainforthgrau.com

Roger Davis

Architect
rdavis@rainforthgrau.com

Ronnie Byrd

Job Captain
rbyrd@rainforthgrau.com

Steve Smith

Director of Quality Assurance
ssmith@rainforthgrau.com

Suzanne Sasaki-Hartstein, CID, LEED AP

Associate Interior Designer
ssasaki@rainforthgrau.com

Teri Jamison, AIA, ALEP, LEED AP BD+C

Principal Architect
tjamison@rainforthgrau.com

Tim DeWitt

Principal Architect
tdewitt@rainforthgrau.com

Vipul Safi

Associate, Project Manager
vsafi@rainforthgrau.com